Thanksgiving Letter to the Family 2010 (via Margaret and Helen)

I want to grow up to be Margaret and Helen-they only have 35 years on me, so I’m pretty sure I’m close.

Dear Family, In a year when we almost lost your Grandpa Harold, I would expect each and every one of you to make the effort to be here this year.  If only for a few minutes.  I’ll make an exception for anyone who lives more than three hours away.  Now that is what I expect, but clearly not what I will get.  So be warned.  At Christmas time what you expect to find under the tree is clearly not what you will get.  I love you.  Really I do.  I don’t … Read More

via Margaret and Helen

Leave a Reply

